Client Testimonials

Words from Customers

Your journey to U.S. citizenship starts here.

EXCELLENT
15 reviews on
Diana Brink
Diana Brink
2024-01-31
Kristen is an amazing Attorney. She is smart, articulate, strategic and well respected. I would recommend Kristen for any legal challenges you may face. I had a situation with a family member, that needed assistance outside of California. Kristen was very attentive to understanding the full situation, she helped locate an Attorney that could represent him in that State. She spoke at lengths with the would-be Attorney to make sure she felt he was knowledgeable, experienced and that he had a good reputation with the local court jurisdiction. She wanted to be 100% confident that he could do the job she would do to defend my family member. She keep engaged with me throughout this process, and offered suggestions and encouragement. If it wasn't for Kristen, I am confident this issue would have resulted in serious consequences both physically and financially for this family member. I would recommend Kristen for any legal challenges you may face.
Lupe Amezquita
Lupe Amezquita
2024-01-29
I really can't express the gratitude I feel toward Ms. Hart and her team. I had consulted with 5 attorneys prior to meeting with her and most said we would most likely lose our case or that it was too hard of a case to beat. Knowing we were up against a lot. Ms. Hart worked tirelessly to get justice for my husband. She's kind and compassionate and is very thorough and to the point. My questions and concerns were always addressed quickly. Communication was never an issue. I would email her late in the evening and still get a response within minutes. (Does she even sleep?) ha! Her team worked with our budget and set up a payment plan we were comfortable with. I have recommended her many times because I feel she is the BEST person for the job. I know in my heart if anyone can do it, she can!!! 5 stars is nearly not enough to show how amazing Ms. Hart and her team truly are. I will forever be grateful to them for giving me my family back.
Porcelain Hair Studio
Porcelain Hair Studio
2024-01-27
Kristen was very thorough, helpful, and got my case handled fast! I would definitely recommend her and her law firm!
Richard Gregory
Richard Gregory
2024-01-27
HIRE THIS FIRM !! Kristen and her team were amazing. I used them for both my green card application and US citizenship. They were thorough and made the process incredibly easy . Their professionalism, communication and attention to detail made both hearings run smoothly and I got both my GC and citizenship first time without any issues. I highly recommend the team at Cabrera & Hart Law.
Jade Jordan
Jade Jordan
2024-01-27
Kristen is an amazing lawyer! I had many questions during my immigration journey and she was very responsive and extremely detailed in explaining everything to me. I felt I was in very good hands the whole way and am so thankful to have found her upon moving to the US.
Shenelle Brown
Shenelle Brown
2024-01-25
Stellar service!!!! Kristen is an absolute BOSS. Cabrera & Hart has been fighting several cases for my family and our experience has been amazing. We are constantly kept updated in great details as to what is happening and what will happen next and she is always 10 steps ahead in each process. For each potential roadblock Kristen has presented 5 avenues to overcome them, which demonstrates experience. This is very important for me and my family that are completely ignorant of how court runs. Kristen has completed filings for multiple items for our family, all in record time! There is no lag, once something needs to be submitted it is done. We are still fighting a few matters and the service has been the same professional and impeccable service since we began this journey 4 months ago. My family and I would give a 10 star rating if we could. We are thoroughly impressed and appreciative of how hard Kristen and her team at Cabrera Hart LLC. has been and is still Working for us. 10 STARS!!!!!
jade blevens
jade blevens
2024-01-25
I had the pleasure of working with Kristen Hart from Cabrera & Hart, and I cannot express enough how grateful I am for her outstanding services. Kristen played a pivotal role in facilitating my immigration journey from Australia to the USA. From the outset, Kristen demonstrated an unparalleled level of patience and expertise. She guided me through the entire immigration process, ensuring that every step was smooth and well-executed. Kristen's dedication was evident as she stood by my side, addressing any concerns and navigating potential challenges with grace and proficiency. Her commitment to excellence and unwavering support made what could have been a daunting experience surprisingly manageable. Kristen's knowledge of immigration law is truly commendable, and her ability to communicate complex information in an accessible manner is a testament to her professionalism. I wholeheartedly recommend Kristen Hart's services to anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable immigration attorney. Thank you, Kristen, for making my immigration journey a success!
Carolina Sanchez
Carolina Sanchez
2024-01-24
We are so incredibly thankful to have Kristen as our immigration attorney. She has so much knowledge of current laws, she is thorough, and takes her time to answer all questions. My husband had a tricky case that was being dragged on by previous attorneys. Once we hired Kristen everything began to move forward and smoothly. She is truly the best in the business.
Erica Berning
Erica Berning
2024-01-24
My husband and I used Cabrera & Hart LLC to go through the process of obtaining his green card. They were very thorough in answering our questions and helping us with all the paperwork. We recommend this firm and would use them again if needed.
Cristina Godinez
Cristina Godinez
2024-01-24
I was looking for an immigration lawyer and was recommended to Cabrera & Hart. Had the consultation with Mrs. Hart. She’s a very knowledgeable attorney who explains everything from start to finish of your case. This made me very comfortable knowing the road I needed to take. She was very professional and polite. Her staff was super helpful in explaining each step as well. Thank you for helping me achieve the American dream. I will be forever grateful and will be recommending her to all my friends and family.